Contact Us

K2 Electric Office

K2 ELECTRIC LTD.
9629 PENN ROAD
PRINCE GEORGE, B.C.
CANADA, V2N 5T6

Phone: (250) 564-7885
Fax: (250) 564-7875
E-Mail: info@k2electric.com

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Office Closed on Statutory Holidays)

Key Personnel

Jesse Keller - General Manager

Office: 250-564 7885 ext 202
Cell: 250-613 6602
e-mail: jesse.keller@k2electric.com

 

Lonnie Douglas - Certified Health & Safety Consultant

Cell: (250) 614-4857
e-mail: lonnie.douglas@k2electric.com

 

Terry Esopenko - Operations Manager Civil Division

Office: 250-564 7885 ext 210
Cell: 250-961 4951
e-mail: terry.esopenko@k2civil.com

 

Chris Ostberg - Operations Manager Power Division

Office: 250-564 7885 ext 209
Cell: 250-614-9814
e-mail: chris.ostberg@k2electric.com

Richard Bolton - Senior Estimator/Project Manager

Office: 250-564 7885 ext 207
Cell: 250-640 7144
e-mail: richard.bolton@k2electric.com

 

Brad Janse - Estimator Electrical Division

Office: 250-564 7885 ext 208
e-mail: brad.janse@k2electric.com

 

 

Dawn Caswell - Controller

Office: 250-564 7885 ext 206
e-mail: dawn.caswell@k2electric.com

 

 

Larry Disher - Maintenance Manager Electrical Division

Office: 250-564 7885 ext 211
Cell: 250-649 6604
e-mail: larry.disher@k2electric.com